Our Work

Trillium helps transit services throughout the United States maintain GTFS data

Click an agency name to highlight on the map


Web-design clients

  • Arcata and Mad River Transit System in Arcata, California (www.arcatatransit.org)
  • Douglas Rides in Douglas County, Oregon (www.douglasrides.org)
  • Eureka Transit Service in Eureka, California (www.eurekatransit.org)
  • Kern Transit in Kern County, California (www.kerntransit.org)
  • Mendocino Transit Authority in Mendocino County, California (www.mendocinotransit.org)
  • Mountain Transit in San Bernardino County, California (www.mountaintransit.org)
  • Redwood Transit System in Humboldt County, California (www.redwoodtransit.org)
  • Sage Stage in Modoc County, California (www.sagestage.com)
  • Sonoma County Transit in Sonoma County, California (www.sctransit.com)
  • Trinity Transit in Trinity County, California (www.trinitytransit.org)
  • Yosemite Area Regional Transportation System to the Yosemite Valley, California (www.yarts.org)

Strategic technology consulting

Speaking

Trillium staff are available to speak on topics regarding public transportation, information, marketing, and technology.

Trillium’s consultants have spoken at conferences around the globe:

  • Alaska Community Transit Conference (2013)
  • Association of Oregon Rail and Transit Advocates (2009)
  • CalACT (2008, 2009, 2010, 2013)
  • California Transit Association (2008, 2012, 2014)
  • Colorado Association of Transit Agencies Annual Conference (2010)
  • Community Transportation Association of America Annual EXPO Marketing Class (2010, 2013)
  • Community Transportation Association of Idaho (2011)
  • GTFS in the World, Washington, DC (2014)
  • GTFS for the Rest of Us, Washington, DC (2013)
  • Humboldt County Plan-it-Green Conference (2009, 2012)
  • National Rural ITS Conference (2009 and 2011)
  • Oregon Active Transportation Summit (2013)
  • Oregon Transit Conference (2008, 2009, 2010, 2011)
  • TRB Intercity and Rural Public Transportation Conference (2010, 2012, 2014)
  • URISA GIS in Public Transportation Conference (2011)
  • Washington State Public Transportation Symposium (2013)
  • World ITS Congress in Stockholm, Sweden (2009)